Release info Magnificence & Shapov – Unboring the Future (The Remixes)

Magnificence & Shapov – Unboring the Future (The Remixes)

Label: Epic247 Recordings

Dutch powerhouse duo Magnificence teamed up with Russian ace Shapov for their collaborative release, ‘Unboring The Future’ late 2019. With the original release of ‘Unboring the Future’, Magnificence & Shapov gained much praise for their signature and groundbreaking sound. While the original is still being played by fans all around the world, new versions are teased during the iconic ‘Magnificence Lockdown Sessions’ livestreams during the previous months. In August 2020, it’s finally time to release the long anticipated official remix package with no less than 9 fresh new directions of perhaps one of the most iconic tracks in the recent electronic music history.

With both acts cementing a soaring reputation as ‘the future of house music’, this dream collaboration has now transformed into a reality. For the remix package, both artists invited their favorite young producers from today. During this dawn of the new decade, both Magnificence, Shapov and Epic247 Recordings open up their platform for an exciting selection of young and fresh artists, that without any doubt will take the scene by storm in the years to come.

Unboring The Future (The Remixes) contain a selection of today’s upcoming producers and artist from all four corners around the globe, bringing an interesting variety of genres, from French jackin’ house to trance and everyting in between. The package includes remixes by Pharien (Jap), Willem de Roo (NL), Julian Snijder (NL), Almero & Heero (Fr), THE CLIQQUE (Ger), Pokeys & Bovalon (Fr), RØYAL (Por) and is completed by the two talented winners of the 789ten.com contest; Sam Bagira (Rus) and Edd Blaze (Per).

Unboring The Future (The Remixes) on Youtube:

Remix package tracklist:

  1. Julian Snijder Remix
  2. Willem de Roo Remix
  3. Pharien Remix
  4. Sam Bagira Remix (789ten.com contest winner)
  5. Almero & Heero Remix
  6. The CLIQQUE Remix
  7. RØYAL Remix
  8. Pokeyz & Bovalon Remix
  9. Edd Blaze Remix (789ten.com contest winner)
  10. Original version